Kaputt - Movement Now

Move­ment Now​ /​ ​An­oth­er War Talk 7" re­leas­es May 14th via Up­set The Rhythm.

S.U.G.A.R. - I Don't Want To Be Your Friend

S.U.G.A.R. re­leas­es April 9th via Alien Snatch! Records.

UV-TV - Distant Lullaby

Al­ways Some­thing re­leas­es May 28th via Pa­per­cup Mu­sic.

NLP - The Temperature

Snooper - Dog

Snõõper re­leas­es May 14th via Good­bye Boozy Records.

Last Quokka - Justice/​System

The West Ghost Split (Last Quok­ka /​ False Co­bra split 7") re­leas­es April 9th via Stock Records.

Neighborhood Brats - Who Took The Rain

Con­fines Of Life re­leas­es May 28th via Tak­en By Sur­prise Records.

M.A.Z.E. - 311

II re­leas­es March 30th via Lumpy Records.

Baby Mullet - Uptight