Dumb - Club Nites

Club Nites erscheint am 7. Juni auf Mint Records.

The Natural M*n Band - The Hammer

Living In A Che­mi­cal World With The Natu­ral Man Band erscheint am 1. Juni auf Lumpy Records.

Pow! - Disobey

Shift erscheint am 10. Mai auf Castle Face Records.

Kollaps - Fleshflower

Mecha­ni­cal Christ erscheint am 3. Mai auf Cold Spring Records.

Hexdebt - Loops

Rule Of Four erscheint am 26. April auf Poi­son CIty Records.

Turbohaler - Speak Easy

Metal Ves­sel Music erscheint am 26. April auf Utech Records.

Gad Whip - Trademark

Ward 24 7" erscheint am 26. April auf X-Mist und Fourth Dimen­sion.

The Maybe Next Years - Drown

NLP - The Nightlife

Audacity - Red Rum

Bewil­de­red Herd erscheint am 28. Juni auf Taken By Sur­prise Records.