Rearranged Face - A Cloud Of Birds

Far Green Ar­cade re­leas­es June 4th via To­mothy Records.

Die Electric Anus - Spliggity Splat (My Feet Are On Fire)

Sil­ver Dag­ger /​​ Splig­gi­ty Splat (My Feet Are On Fire) 7" re­leas­es May 24th via Rad Girl­friend Records.

Cutters - Depresso Rant No. 69

Psy­chic In­jury re­leas­es May 30th via Drunk­en Sailor Records & Leg­less Records.

Batpiss - Time

There's A Place In My Mind Where We All Burn Alive re­leas­es some­time this year via Poi­son City Records.

Festa Del Perdono - Corpo Di Smeraldo

So­ci­età Men­tale re­leas­es June 6th via La Vi­da Es Un Mus Dis­cos

Mock Tudors - Hair Of The Dog

Good Drinkin' Times re­leas­es Ju­ly 30th.

Bed Maker - Ballad of Tokitae

Bed Mak­er re­leas­es May 31st via Dischord Records.

Upright Forms - Heaven Knows

Blurred Wires re­leas­es June 28th via Skin Graft Records.