Poison Ruïn - Confrere

Con­fre­re er­scheint am 2. Au­gust auf Rel­ap­se Re­cords.

Isotope Soap - From The Trees

The Ri­se of the Cen­taur er­scheint ir­gend­wann in 2025 auf Push My But­tons.

Rider/​Horse - Combing The Horse

Mat­ted er­scheint am 5. Ju­li aif Ever/​Never Re­cords.

Total Hell - Killed By Evil

Kil­led By Evil er­scheint am 16. Au­gust auf To­tal Punk Re­cords.

Cars Get Crushed - Deluxe

Drag Ex­plo­si­ve er­scheint am 12. Ju­li auf Nume­ro Group.

Straight Arrows - Don't Shoot Me

Sur­face World er­scheint am 9. Au­gust auf Ri­ce Is Nice Re­cords.

Palmar De Troya - Cold Snakes

II er­scheint am 5. Ju­li auf Rep­ti­li­an Re­cords.

Kitchen People - Maus Trap

Crabs - Small Plates

Down From Lon­don er­scheint am 21. Ju­ni.